Skip to content

Where are you going?

January 12, 2011

  Cait a bheil sibh a’ dol? (Cahch uh veil sheev uh dole?)

Cait where

a bheil is, are

sibh you (polite or plural)

a’ dol going

Coming next: ways to answer where you are going.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Renea Reay Buchholz permalink
    January 12, 2011 4:32 pm

    yeah…I forgot I was signed up for this. I have been slacking in my Gaelic lessons.
    Thanks!

    Renea

    • January 12, 2011 4:35 pm

      Hi, Renea,

      After a long absence taking care of other things, I plan to be back to several weekly updates. About 30 more lessons are in my computer waiting to be posted day by day! Thanks for signing up!

      • Renea Reay Buchholz permalink
        January 12, 2011 5:02 pm

        great ! I have been trying to find a way to fit in a short time each day to get farther in my lessons. I am now more inspired. 🙂

        much appreciated
        Renea

  2. January 12, 2011 9:01 pm

    Yeah! You’re back.

  3. January 22, 2011 4:17 am

    Sorry, no, because I only started it in July, and took a long break due to other commitments.

Leave a Reply

